Snapshot Sunday: On the edge

Armed with a Samsung Galaxy S4 I wandered through my living room this morning. My espresso still waiting to be poured I shot my first pictures of very dull things like walls and washing racks.

I have been looking for abstract images this Sunday morning. In about ten minutes I got myself some pictures, poured my espresso and sat down to make some adjustments with a Microsoft Office program. Honestly, it could not be easier! I dare you to give it a try yourself and leave the results in the comment section!

My personal favourites are the walls, which I believe to have a hint of Rotko’s color field paintings. Furthermore, I like the complexity of the lamps.
Which image is your favourite?

One thought on “Snapshot Sunday: On the edge

  1. Pingback: Snapshot Sunday: Leaves | Explarts

Share your thoughts!

